Step One: Commit!

I am so excited to add another chapter to my fitness journey! I just received my first challenge pack ever by BeachBody.

how to lose weight fast

Obviously, we all know that in order to become healthier beings, we MUST change. There is no miracle pill, magical wrap or easy way out. But seriously, why does it have to be so hard?

It’s only as hard as we make it. I make everything hard. But not anymore. I am committing to myself that I won’t give up on this. I have tried many workout routines, read hundreds of diet programs, talked to a handfull of trainers – but couldn’t stick with it. I have found my support through my free beachbody coach. I know I can make anything work, even if I don’t do the BeachBody programs or eating plans she is there for me and will help me reach my goals.

I want to do that for you, too!

This is why I am sharing my first fitness journal with you. I am here for you and whatever fitness and health problems you need help with.

TurboFire Program

I am following the program’s workouts just as the calendar provided advises. I am enjoying one Shakeology shake a day at either breakfast or lunch, and then the other days I’ll be having regular meals and snacks. I am going to follow the meal plan as suggested as close as possible. I trust the meal plans because they are created by professionals. There is true Nutrition Science behind it. I know it’ll work for me!

Today is my DAY 1 !!

 

blueberry pb toast stretchnikesfruit & cheese drink yourself skinnybaby zucchini & chicken

 

I know I will succeed!

Think Happy Healthy Thoughts

xo Stephanie

Leave a Reply

