New Love!

20131216-143203.jpg

I have found a new love- Nature Box. Insta pic for you!
I am not getting paid to say this nor do they even know that I am writing a post about Nature Box.
On Black Friday, I was browsing the Internet, surfing for some good deals. I actually clicked on a link from my facebook about this miracle box called Nature Box. I was intrigued after reading the info and since it was less than $2 for my first box, I purchased it!
When it came to my door I was surprised at how large the box was. I honestly expected single-serving sized bags of “nature snacks.”
Instead I got 4-9oz bags of really yummy snacks! They are low fat, low sugar, super healthy and even vegan snacks I can have through out the month. Talk about easy hunger killers!
Plus for every box you buy, they send their products out to feed starving children!
Interested? Check it out.

Leave a Reply

